Latest Products http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net Latest Products Sat, 22 Feb 2020 23:40:42 +0530 en-us http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net Laboratory Hot Plate http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/laboratory-hot-plate.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/laboratory-hot-plate.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying of top-grade Laboratory Hot Plate in the markets. These Laboratory Hot Plates are widely used for laboratory experimentation purposes. The Laboratory Hot Plate provided by us is specially designed in order to meet the national and international standards. Water Bath http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/water-bath.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/water-bath.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The optimum quality Water Bath offered by us is largely used to maintain a very stable temperature in various laboratory experiments and processes. We are prominent as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Water Bath all over the world. Water Bath that we provide is quality-tested by experts on various parameters, in order to ensure a flawless product. Vacuum Pump http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/vacuum-pump.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/vacuum-pump.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth top-grade Vacuum Pump for the clients across the globe. These Vacuum Pumps are efficiently used in laboratory processes and experiments. Our high-grade Vacuum Pump is manufactured in compliance with national and international standards. The clients can avail these Vacuum Pumps in various specifications as per their requirements, at very affordable prices. Rotary Shaker http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/rotary-shaker.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/rotary-shaker.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Rotary Shaker manufactured by us is skillfully designed in order to support varied laboratory experiments. These Rotary Shakers are produced using superior quality raw materials that are sourced from trusted vendors in the industry. Our valued clients can avail the Rotary Shaker with unmatched quality at very reasonable rates. Muffle Furnace http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/muffle-furnace.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying Muffle Furnace of unparalleled quality. These Muffle Furnaces are widely used in high temperature applications in diverse laboratory processes. Our quality tested Muffle Furnace is manufactured using advanced technology and superior quality raw materials. Infrared Moisture Balance http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/infrared-moisture-balance.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/infrared-moisture-balance.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forward high precision Infrared Moisture Balance for the clients in domestic as well as international fronts. The Infrared Moisture Balance manufactured by us is largely used for laboratory purposes. Our Infrared Moisture Balance is widely acknowledged by the clients for its performance and cost effectiveness. Heating Mantle http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/heating-mantle.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/heating-mantle.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a prime Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of high-grade Heating Mantle in global arena. The Heating Mantle provided by us finds its application in various laboratory purposes. It is used to heat containers during laboratory experiments and processes. Colony Counter http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/colony-counter.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/colony-counter.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Colony Counter provided by us is specially designed by our experts in order to support various laboratory processes. Colony Counter that we offer is usually used to count colonies of bacteria or other microorganisms in laboratory. Buchner Funnel http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/buchner-funnel.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/buchner-funnel.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are predominant is manufacturing, exporting, and supplying optimum quality Buchner Funnel for global markets. These Buchner Funnels are extensively used in suction filtration process. Our top-grade Buchner Funnel is made from superior quality porcelain, which is sourced from well- known vendors in the market. Bomb Calorimeter http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/bomb-calorimeter.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/bomb-calorimeter.htm Fri, 20 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering Bomb Calorimeter of unparallel quality to the clients all over the national as well as international markets. Bomb Calorimeter is a type of constant-volume calorimeter, which used in measuring the heat of combustion of a particular reaction. Autoclave http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/autoclave.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/autoclave.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The optimum quality Autoclave manufactured by us is extensively used to sterilize equipment and supplies by subjecting them to high pressure saturated steam. Our high-grade Autoclave in made with premium raw materials, to ensure an efficient performance and longer life. The clients can avail these Autoclaves at market leading prices. Distillation Apparatus http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/distillation-apparatus.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/distillation-apparatus.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Bulk Density Apparatus http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/bulk-density-apparatus.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/bulk-density-apparatus.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are known as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Bulk Density Apparatus in global markets. The Bulk Density Apparatus provided by us is largely used in varied laboratory applications and processes. Our valued clients can avail the Bulk Density Apparatus in varied sizes in order to meet their specifications at pocket friendly rates. Centrifuge Machine http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/centrifuge-machine.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/centrifuge-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Laboratory Shaker http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/laboratory-shaker.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/laboratory-shaker.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting, and supplying quality-tested Laboratory Shaker to the clients in domestic and international markets. The Laboratory Shaker provided by us is widely used for stirring liquids in laboratories. These Laboratory Shakers are largely appreciated by the clients all over the world, owing to their durability and cost effectiveness. Human Anatomical Models http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/human-anatomical-models.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/human-anatomical-models.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on the finest Human Anatomical Models, here! We are engaged in making available Human Eye Model and Human Heart Model at the disposal of laboratories, educational institutions, and research & development centers. Human Eye Model http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/human-eye-model.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/human-eye-model.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping quality at the heart of our processes, we bring to afore 100% compliant Institutional Eye Model. We are one of the acknowledged Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Human Eye Model from Delhi, India. Human Heart Model http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/human-heart-model.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/human-heart-model.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The lifelike aspect is what is making the Institutional Heart Model that we offer stand out. The details on this Institutional Human Heart are defined precisely, which makes the understanding of the structure and function of heart quite easy. Digital Tablet Hardness Tester http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/digital-tablet-hardness-tester.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/digital-tablet-hardness-tester.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We cater to the demand for Tablet Hardness Tester (Digital) with the ones of Monsanto type. We are an accomplished Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Digital Tablet Hardness Tester from Delhi, India. Kinematic Viscometer Bath http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/kinematic-viscometer-bath.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/kinematic-viscometer-bath.htm Fri, 31 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The structure of the Kinematic Viscometer Bath that we offer is modified to suit the needs of the buyers in the most desirable manner. Its efficient performance for a longer unobstructed period makes it a valuable deal. Laboratory Oven http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/laboratory-oven.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/laboratory-oven.htm Tue, 04 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Mechanical Convection/Hot Air Oven, we offer, is engineered to perfection with the aid of modern technology and a team of experts. It is made of high-grade materials, in accordance with the standards. Tablet Making Machine http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/tablet-making-machine.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/tablet-making-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If looking for performance-oriented Tablet Making Machine, come to a halt here! We are emerging as the promising Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier of Tablet Making Machine from Delhi, India. Senior Medical Microscope http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/senior-medical-microscope.htm http://www.hariomscientifictraders.net/senior-medical-microscope.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We satiate the demand for Senior Medical Microscope from anywhere across the country and abroad. We are one of the well-reckoned Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Senior Medical Microscope (Hmp-500) from Delhi, India.